PTS - Creatori di Eventi

  via Nizza 45, 00198 Roma | +39 06 85355590 |

We believe in the ethical value of your company as a primary engine for social development, culture and solidarity. Everything we do is to help you get your message to the right people—in the right setting—for your business to flourish.

We are proud to make you shine. We believe each congress,  meeting, event is never an end in itself, but a precious moment designed to leave its traces on our lives. Meetings, congresses, trade shows and public events are amazing opportunities to learn about new technologies, products, people and cultures. They are valuable occasions  to share knowledge and experience. They are wide open doors towards the future, and create tangible actions for common growth. We’re here to help you make your biggest impact on people’s lives. Because this is our passion.

WE MAKE YOU SHINE!  Let us design an event or meeting for you, too. One that is uniquely suited to your goals, your agenda, and your clients so you all can flourish and thrive in new ways. Together.

Gaby e Maura

Rome • since 1985

Our History

About us

PTS was founded in 1985, thanks to the innovative spirit of Maura Stella and Gaby Vanek, two young entrepreneurs sharing the common vision to offer high quality integrated solutions for tourism and congress.

Combining Italian creativity with Austrian precision PTS has developed for companies and institutions specific target operating models, which allow us to carry out high level Corporate Meetings, Conferences, Conventions, Training and Incentives, while keeping costs at bay.

With over 35 years of experience and constant commitment, we are a well-renowned company offering tailor-made solutions.

Amazing locations, innovative ideas, exciting activities, VIP experiences and much more, in short, everything you need to improve your brand and reputation

PROJECTS

4.820

COMPLETED PROJECTS

CUSTOMERS

356

CUSTOMERS

Location

3.230

Location

Years

35

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Our Team

We are a competent, brilliant and versatile team of professionals.
Maximum reliability, precision, clarity, innovative spirit and original ideas are the qualities our customers appreciate most about us.

Maura Stella
Maura Stella

maura.stella@ptsroma.it

Gaby Vanek
Gaby Vanek

gaby.vanek@ptsroma.it

Manuela Morandini
Manuela Morandini

manuela.morandini@ptsroma.it

Roberta Piccolo
Roberta Piccolo

roberta.piccolo@ptsroma.it

Stefania Liguori
Stefania Liguori

stefania.liguori@ptsroma.it

Daniela Bassi
Daniela Bassi

daniela.bassi@ptsroma.it

Enzo Cunsolo
Enzo Cunsolo

enzo.cunsolo@ptsroma.it

Floriana Longobardi
Floriana Longobardi

floriana.longobardi@ptsroma.it

Barbara Hinna
Barbara Hinna

barbara.hinna@ptsroma.it

Romina Colangeli
Romina Colangeli

romina.colangeli@ptsroma.it